mehr...

Veranstaltungen

Organisation

Vorstandschaft

Rainer Kübert
Vorstand

Abteilungen


Heribert Rauch
Vorstand

Veranstaltungen


Bernd Breitenbach
Vorstand

Sportgelände / Gebäude


Bernd Ries

Finanzen


Joachim Drechsel

Schriftführer

 

Beisitzer

 

Siegfried Ries
1. Beisitzer


Ferdinand Rauch
2. Beisitzer


Michael Helfrich
3. Beisitzer


Sebastian Kühnelt
4. Beisitzer


Manfred Hepp
5. Beisitzer


Patrick Kübert
6. Beisitzer

 

Abteilungsleitung

 

Abteilung Tischtennis
Sebastian Kühnelt


Abteilung Aerobic
Joachim Rüb


Abteilung Fußball
Patrick Kübert


Abteilung Damengymnastik
Maria Rauch


Abteilung Ski fahren
Heribert Rauch


Abteilung Ausdauersport
Moritz Krimm
Markus Kübert
Florian Appel



Rainer Kübert
Rainer.Kübert@SV-Neuendorf.de
09351 8407
0151 40773446
Heribert Rauch
Heribert.Rauch@SV-Neuendorf.de
09351 1753
0175 6235940
Bernd Breitenbach
Bernd.Breitenbach@SV-Neuendorf.de
09351 9499989
0173 6652768
Bernd Ries
Bernd.Ries@SV-Neuendorf.de
09351 601755
0151 19700917
Joachim Drechsel
Joachim.Drechsel@SV-Neuendorf.de
09351 4241
0174 3005102
Siegfried Ries
Siegfried.Ries@SV-Neuendorf.de
0173 6069653
Ferdinand Rauch
09351 2664
Michael Helfrich
Michael.Helfrich@SV-Neuendorf.de
0151 27185818
Sebastian Kühnelt
Sebastian.Kuehnelt@SV-Neuendorf.de
0176 78980863
Manfred Hepp
09351 1713
Patrick Kübert
Patrick.Kuebert@SV-Neuendorf.de
0160 6593262
Sebastian Kühnelt
Sebastian.Kuehnelt@SV-Neuendorf.de
0176 78980863
Joachim Rüb
09351 2681
0157 74057484
Patrick Kübert
Patrick.Kuebert@SV-Neuendorf.de
0160 6593262
Maria Rauch
09351 2664
Heribert Rauch
Heribert.Rauch@SV-Neuendorf.de
09351 1753
0175 6235940
Moritz Krimm
0151 61425428
Markus Kübert
Markus.Kuebert@SV-Neuendorf.de
09351 6059005
Florian Appel
0151 58787314
Achim Rauch
Achim.Rauch@SV-Neuendorf.de
Sebastian Kühnelt
Sebastian.Luehnelt@SV-Neuendorf.de